Bryce Harding "Mr. Chips"

Producer, Songwriter, Drummer, Beatboxer, Keyboard, Singer
SOFI K (One Way Ticket - Single)
Stacks Image 1087
Stacks Image 1090
Stacks Image 1093
Eclyptic Blue (Self Titled EP)
Take me Home (Drums)
Whatchya Want (Drums)
Soul Divide (Tell The World)
Stacks Image 325
Stacks Image 327
Stacks Image 329
Until I Grew Up (Drums)
Leave It Alone (Drums)
Wait No More (Drums)
Motion (Drums)
Tell The World (Drums)
Nightime (Drums)
Somethin' Different (Beatbox)
Hold Back (Drums)
Kate Hart (Astral Sounds)
Stacks Image 1217
Stacks Image 1222
Stacks Image 1227
Breath (Producer, Percussion, Keyboard)
Sacred Om of the Crop Circle (Producer, Keyboard)
Blaze (Producer, Monolini, Percussion)
Water Balance (Producer, Keyboard)
Spectrum (Producer, Keyboard)
DNA of the Violet Sun (Producer, Keyboard, Percussion)
Faith (Producer)
Eternity (Producer, Percussion, Vocals, Bass, Keyboard)
Gevorah (Producer, Percussion)
Aphrodite (Producer, Percussion)
Syncronicity (Producer, Percussion)
Immortality (Producer)
Purification By Light (Producer, Percussion)
The Poem Adept (The Sight Of Any Bird)
Stacks Image 1311
Bear and Raccoon (Drums)
Bus or Beer (Drums)